New Look


Well the night has gone and the wee hours of morning are now whizzing in. The new website layout is here. I believe this new format will make the content more easily accessible and enjoyable all readers. Over the next several days I will be hosting a contest, increased quantity of content and three new stories. These three stories are some short pieces that I have been shopping markets for, but now I want to share them with all of you lovely people.

The video above is “I will Buy You a New Life” by Everclear. So here is to a new life of The Gray Pen, and hoping all of my writing buddies are doing great with their endeavors as well.

How do you like the new look?

Well hope everyone has a good-morning πŸ™‚

Technorati code-2DA9F9J7GJNA

About Damian Rucci

D.F. Rucci is a writer, blogger, and a musician from a small town in New Jersey. View all posts by Damian Rucci

4 responses to “New Look

Join the Conversation!